I am looking for work and willing to relocate A.S.A.P

So i am planning on move to your town from Calgary as soon as possible and well I can’t find many jobs to apply to over the net. If anyone knows of any places hiring could you let me know please?

Why?

well the jobs here in Calgary are getting rediculous, they pay you minimum wage at $8.00 even in trade they start you at $15.00. its rediculous. I worked as a Security Manager for 3 years and watched the wage for my officers slowly go from 14.50 start to 9.00. then i got my salary cut from 4200 to 2800/mth. living costs are stupid. 1200 for a 2 bedroom apt. lol get the point now  :neutral_face: and well i miss the ocean.

what fucken calgary are you living in dude…grab a newspaper

Hey don’t get me wrong, there are jobs, that fuckin suck. By the way do you live here? cuz if ya do then hook me up with whatever constant spectacular job you got cuz any that call back change the actual wage or salary to lower than advertized. ooops welcome to calgary land of opertunities to work 24/7 no life and still not make enough to survive!! i found a 4 bedroom house for $800 there and one for a minimum of $1950 here, don’t make scense to me. and as I said i miss the ocean :stuck_out_tongue:

Well I’ve spent a fair bit of time in Calgary and it seems pretty easy to pick up a job.  I was working on the rigs so I was making considerably more than I could dream about making in Rupert but alas here I am soaking up some ocean air. 

If it’s money you want go work on the rigs.  10 000 + /month if you’re working steady.  It’s slow now though. 

yeah and just anybody can work on a rig … its all in who you know.  don’t come to rupert there’s FUCK ALL for jobs here.

Getting work on rigs is generally really easy. 

There are jobs in Rupert.  Not like Alberta though.