5 Have not converted the power outlets in the rooms
6 Doubled the walk on price in the last 10-12 years
7 All the meals come with Fries
8 To get drunk would cost 80-100 dollars
9 To sober up would cost 30 dollars
And number 10 …Loud toilets

LMAO. :smiley:
Define loud toilets.  Do they howl or something? :smile:

I want to address some concerns I have with the new ferry, I believe this ferry is an accident waiting to happen, of course I’m not a an engineer or a boat planner, my concerns are from observations of European ferry’s and sinking, and maybe I’m way of base but let me explain and you can judge for yourself.
European ferries are designed for short distance travel like island hoping in water that it usually safe not like the 50 to100 feet swells we get in Hecate Strait. I also noticed that ferries in Europe have more accidents then we do on our coast, some times sinking there are do to overloading and some times its due to bad weather something we get all the time on our coast! These ferries are not designed for the kind of weather here on the coast. I know people who work for BC Ferries who have quit their jobs and a few more will be quitting in the fall; they do not want to be going across Hecate Strait in this type of ferry. I think we should have bought the ferry from Alaska when we had the chance and not a boat that’s not designed for our waters. I hope I’m wrong about my theory,
what do you think ?

I didnt know alaska was selling a ferry