Changes coming to CIHL franchise line up for next season!

Book your playoff tickets now, as it seems that the Prince Rupert Rampage will be guaranteed to make the playoffs in the 2010-11 CIHL season.

The nine team (for now ) circuit has realigned its divisions for the upcoming season, a change which will see the Smithers Steelheads move to the Eastern Division, leaving the Western side with four teams for 2010-11 all of which will qualify for playoff positions before the first puck even drops…

(from  the blog a town called podunk, click on the link below to see the entire article … html  )