Brand new

hey im new at message boards. any advice?

smurf :smiley:

yo!!!

Hows it shakin bacon???

Advice? Tell us about yourself.

i will tell you about her (she is actually me best friend-i suggested she join)

she is really cool…really smart…and really busy

yo! my hommie g dawg x-master slice! haha

umm…about me. i love sports! my best friend is bucky! we love to be crazy together! lol i dance, sing, ill pretty much try anything. my ambition in life is to travel the world. my favorite hobby is scuba diving…and thts me in a nutt shell. lol

smurf 8)

[quote=“smurf”]yo! my hommie g dawg x-master slice! haha

umm…about me. i love sports! my best friend is bucky! we love to be crazy together! lol i dance, sing, ill pretty much try anything. my ambition in life is to travel the world. my favorite hobby is scuba diving…and thts me in a nutt shell. lol

smurf 8)[/quote]

Where do you scuba dive in Iowa?

in the quaries, but i travel to the coast sometimes. im going to Belize this summer.

Have you ever been lost in a corn field? 8)

O no two american Girls j/k smurf and Buck’N’Burn, nice to see ya posting on a great site like this… have fun :smiley:

yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

So Mr Tim bits
Do you Love your penise or do you LOVE your penise, there is nothing like the touch of a woman but if your hand is good then keep up the lovin just dont get it on me ok… :laughing:

haha no, but i want to. i could sit and draw in peace.

Any good drawing of yours worth posting?

hey…i think i have a virus(for instance: it took me twenty minutes to hook up to the internet and another twenty to post a reply)

i might be pretty scarce for a while but i’ll try to post from friends houses

i have been lost in a cornfield and it is NOT fun!!! The leaves on corn stalks are SHARP!!! I damn near lost an apendage tryin to find my way back to the barn

and lets try to keep the topics PG…at least this one…you have newbie ears present
:open_mouth: