Dude wtf?

All great rock artists die! Jim Morrison, Jimi Hendrix and John Lennon just to name a few. Do you think rock stars should tone down or live hard and die young :question:

Why do you always speak in quotes, Justin case?

I imagine some dude standing there talking doing the “quotation marks” thing with his fingers the whole time.

I’m pretty sure everyone else dies, too.

You know that you are the second person out there that brought that up, so I will confess , since I am fairly new with this stuff and not familiar with adding my whatever maybe I hit buttons which should be left alone but no finger shit though I hate that kind off stuff and yeah thanks for bringing the question up. I will try harder…lol

That whole post is a little more than one sentence. :confused:

I am mega-confused.

I second that.

Dont you hate it when people are polite when you make fun of them?

I never really liked the idea of super rich/famous people being so full of themselves that they can’t bear to live in this world so they either kill themselves quickly ( suicide) or slowly ( hard drugs). Then the entertainment media hails them as being unique or special. Kurt Cobain is the perfect example of that. What a load of crap! When Cobain died, I was probably one of the only person to think " That selfish coward. he’d rather end it than be counted on by his wife, friends and his fans to keep on producing good stuff".
I understand that artists may never fit the “mold” but the funny thing is that a lot of these people are of from the same mold anyway. It’s like a lot of the artsy type people who, even thought they think they have colorful personalities, always wear black.
Of course, true artists have a purpose. They search for ways to express their inner thoughts. For some of them, it just so happens that what they do is pleasing to others. If that brings them fame and wealth, then cool. But don’t go crying that it is because of this that you can’t live anymore!