Charles Hays or PRSS

What school did you go to?

I’m going to Charles Hays but moving to Terrace :angry:

Charles Hays

Well this really ages me, but Charles Hays School wasn’t finished being built when I graduated.

Yep, I graduated long before CHSS was built…I’m an old codger, heh-heh. :smiley:

CHSS!!!

Charles Hays Baby,

Class of 02
Captian of CHSS 02 Hockey Team :stuck_out_tongue: haha
CHESS CLUB - Eh?
Football Squad - The losers that always were outside playing rain or shine at lunch

I went to Charles Hays for grade 8
PRSS for grade 9 and 10
then G.P. Vanier in Courtenay for grades 11 and 12.

out of the schools that I’ve been in Rupert, I’d take PRSS any day.

I went from Grade 8 to Grade 10 (would’ve repeated Grade 10 there had I stayed another year) at CHSS.

CHSS Class of 02 shoulda been 01 but I was a slacker!

I was such a scholar I went to PRSS and was supposed towalk up in 92 but was short credits so I went to CHSS in 93 and was part of the first graduating class there. I liked both schools though.

PRSS is a more friendly school and it is easier to get along with the mix of races. also the school system is a lot better, finishing off a class in one semester instead of 2 is so much easier. so PRSS is an all around better school.

How can you state PRSS is more friendly then CHSS? when you didn’t go to CHSS…

charles hays, still attending - kinda. i got kicked with like two months left from chss, so i went to prss for the remainder of the year. i liked prss more, but i got away with a lot of stuff at chss, so that was pretty good.

PRSS is more friendlier…I found CHSS to be rude and clickish whereas PRSS was more open. I can say this because I went to both

But G.P. Vanier was 10000000X better then both schools. :smiley:

I say Charles Hays is 10X better. I get along with people at CHSS way more then PRSS…

It depends on your personality for both schools.

I think PR is more outgoing…

I’m going to PR in September.,